Contact Us

The Central Vermont Public Safety Authority (CVPSA) has office space located at the Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce Building located at 963 N. Paine Turnpike, Berlin, VT 05602. However, office hours are infrequent so if you wish to visit the office, an appointment would be appreciated. Please call the executive director at the number below.

The Board of Directors of the CVPSA have established a meeting schedule of the first and third Thursday’s of the month. They meet in the meeting room of the Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce Building located at 963 N. Paine Turpike. Berlin, VT.

Board members may be contacted using the following email addresses:

Tom Golonka, Board Chair, tgolonka@cvpsa.org
Mike Smith, Board Vice Chair, msmith@cvpsa.org
Kim Cheney, Board Secretary, kim@cvpsa.org
Dona Bate, Member, dbate@cvpsa.org
Doug Hoyt, Member, dhoyt@cvpsa.org
Martin Prevost, Member, mprevost@cvpsa.org
Sam Dworkin, Member, sdworkin@cvpsa.org

For information on the efforts of the Central Vermont Public Safety Authority please contact:
Francis (Paco) X. Aumand III, Executive Director
Email: paumand@cvpsa.org
Phone: 802 747-8611
Address: 963 N. Paine Turnpike, Berlin, VT 05602

Address
CVPSA
963 Paine Turnpike
N Berlin, VT 05602
Phone
802-747-8611
Follow Us